How Lighting with Solar Post Caps Can Relieve Stress

I’ve been giving some serious thought what I will get for myself this Christmas. One of the things on my list is deck lighting around my outdoor deck. You may think this is an odd present and an odd way to relieve stress, but, believe me, it isn’t. It’s very practical. I love the look of accent lights on trees and decks and how that look calms me down after a hard day.

I think it’s an excellent way to create a unique look and feel and add personality to my outdoor living space. After all, I’m planning to spend a lot of time out there this summer, and I want it to look great for myself or when I entertain.

Of course, being the computer savvy person that I am, the first thing I did was check out www.deckorators.com/postcaps/lighting from the comfort of my home.

I discovered this fantastic company has much to offer in the way of deck lighting. Three of the options I particularly like are the Solar Post Caps, the Designer Solar Post Caps and the Solar Glass Post Caps.

Nowadays, everyone seems to be looking for ways to enhance their green footprint and save precious resources. I am no exception. That’s why the Solar Post Caps really appeal to me. They have a Tiffany-style stained glass appearance which look gorgeous during the day. But, at night, after the sun has gone down, they’ll add a rich appearance to my outdoor space. And, there are five Tiffany styles to choose from: California Grape, Sunflower, Mission, Seagrass Serpentine Jade and Filigreed Northwoods.

Each cap fits a standard 4 x 4 post. They will give the illumination I’m looking for without any wiring or electricity.

How great is that?

Not only will I be able to add these beautiful post caps onto the tops of each of my posts, but I can also add other deck lighting accessories to my hand rails, walkways and steps.

I can just picture how beautiful it’s going to be, and I can hardly wait!

The website at www.deckorators.com/postcaps/lighting has everything I need to convert my dark and drab deck to one of light and beauty. There’s even information on care and warranties as well as a Deck Visualizer and with just a couple of clicks, I can get an idea of what my deck will look like when it’s finished.

Let’s be ready for summer fun! I’m so glad I checked out www.deckorators.com/postcaps/lighting, and I hope you will too.

3 thoughts on “How Lighting with Solar Post Caps Can Relieve Stress

  1. Deck lighting sounds a great idea. I never tought about this until i stumbled upon your post. I think this will make my outdoor living area more beautiful. Thanks for the idea.

Leave a Reply

